Hiii I’m Tehjéan. I’m a software dev.

I’m currently a 4th year Information Technology Major w/ an emphasis in programming.
I spend most of my dev time, making games (…or trying to…) and I also create websites. I’ve had a go at mobile app dev, but so far I’m having more problems with the tools than a math book.

Aight kool…..so I’ve seen other developers do this kinda thing, making a blog of stuff they’ve made.
Having a dairy of sorts apparently helps keep us motivated, also helps to show how far we’ve come as developers.
So I’ve decided to try it out…

 

I’ll be sharing projects that I’m working on here, as well as major updates for them…

 

 

So here goes…

My Setup
This is my workspace lol
2 thoughts on “My First Devlog-log…

Leave a Reply

